1. Student Information report has been updated to a new format
2. Removing students from a class mid-season
The software will now maintain a students history when they are removed from a class. Before this update, the software would remove their payment history.
After a class has begun, you can visit your Class >> Edit Reg page to remove a student from a class. When you select 'Remove' two messages will pop-up.
The first will notify you that their tuition will be adjusted if removed from the class:
The second will let you choose how to adjust the tuition:
Delete Only After Today will keep any paid or unpaid items saved for this dancer and maintain a record of there time in the class.
Delete All will remove all history of the student being a part of the class, including payments.